Teachin in Korea Episode 2? :Getting Here

Long time no post! Been busy all over the place with teacher-training, yoga, and all sorts of life-stuff. I’ve got tons more content coming your way so don’t worry. For now, here is the belated episode 2 of Teaching in Korea where I talk about actually getting here and a little bit of what to expect. I recorded this far in advance so although it’s not 100% current to the date, all the info is still pretty relevant. I sound like such a robot in the beginning. Been trying out some voice techniques and practicing them in the meantime to sound better. At this point I’ve been in Korea a full month and have my first paycheck! Ahhh it is so nice to not be broke anymore! In the next podcast or post (whichever happens first) I’ll tell you how to avoid getting scammed out of $500.ooo USD ($500,000 Won) at your first Noraebang (Karaoke) experience. For now, I hope you enjoy!

Teachin in Korea Episode 2? :Getting Here

Leave a comment